“spesial”

After a nap, the bf, me & gramps were planning to attend daily mass before dinner. Unfortunately, there wasn’t any due to some CDD anniversary. So we went for dinner @ Murni at Aman Suria.

By the way, I found out that Murni’s Cafe @ Kepong belongs to them as well.

Anywho, since we were super early, there wasn’t any nasi campur yet, so I had myself an omelette special.

IMG_0430

Yum. It could’ve been a tad saltier, but fine with me. It had ham and mushroom inside with a side of fries. Fries weren’t hot though. Was cold by the time it got to my table. RM5. It was cheaper when they first started off ,and the portion was much bigger. But oh well. I’ll still come back here for the good teh tarik. 😉

Murni Discovery,

Aman Suria

Leave a Reply

