2 course breakfast

Yesterday was a long day. The assessment was fun, but long, and mentally tiring. I did my best, and I leave the rest to God.

Lunch was a buffet! That was really good because I didn’t expect that.

This morning, I had a good run before breakfast. (What!) Yes, I read in a health mag that it was ok to do so, and it saves me SOOO much time. I didn’t break down or anything, but I guess my brain was “Telling” me I’m tired, but when I’m not.

Breakfast was a 2 course thing. First:

IMG_0425

While waiting for by toast to toast and coffee to press, I had me a good source of protein – 2 eggs, scrambled,  topped with salt.

IMG_0426

Coming up was the prepared coffee, with my toast, and a good helping of kaya. Unfortunately, I finished the lemon tree one so I’m stuck with this kaya from Little Cravings at 1 Utama.

I’m off to run a few errands during lunch!

Leave a Reply

