Double C’s

Double C’s for – Creamy Eggs and Cheerios

Woke up super early.. well 6am is super early now that I normally sleep in.. Had a coffee and a snack to hit the treadmill.

Some Creamy protein to build back my muscles.

SDC10104

I heart creamy eggs! well, this was only one egg as I had Cheerios in my mind.

And in a purple bowl!

SDC10105

Cheerios Nut Crunch. My aunts bought it for me for X’mas. Cheerios don’t come cheap in Malaysia.

Also decided to use the milk for Swiss Miss Hot Cocoa

I always find it too thick, and add more water. But it’s still hard to dissolve.

SDC10106

In a Starbucks mug a dear friend of mine got me for X’Mas + B’day!

The BF just got back, slightly late and is flying off again tonight. MAY decide to clean up my room as I had just cleaned the kitchen and I’m so proud of it!!!!! Off to do some blog reading.

Leave a Reply

