Cocoa Cappuccino

Just that day, when I was heading to E @ The Curve to get tickets for 127 Hours (complimentary of my aunt!), I dropped by Starbucks @ Borders on may way home. “Lunch” was the new Cocoa Cappuccino.

IMG_0383

It was really cocoa-ey. Almost reminds me of a Mocha. Quite good. But not really on my fav list. And I regret using my tumbler for a cap because it just means I get less for my money.

Of course, coffee wasn’t lunch! I had it with a Blueberry Cream Cheese Muffin!

IMG_0384

It had chunks of cream cheese in it! And blubes! Quite good actually.

Did some reading, which is why this is my fav Starbucks. Somewhere where I can read books, (mostly mags) without paying too much.

Leave a Reply

