I’m back!

SDC10053

But I kinda don’t want to be, because, how can you not miss the beach! I promise to slowly post up what we did there. but for now…

SDC10215

An oreo and some bears…

SDC10216

Oh, and how i miss my french press after 4days of nescafe!

SDC10217

An uber late breakfast @ 1130 as i ran for a bit.

SDC10218

Super overnight oats, as i didn’t make it overnight, but many nights ago (you don’t want to know how many). Boy, it sure made me full!

  • 1/4 cup oat bran
  • 1/4 cup milk
  • 1/4 cup Anlene yoghurt

Topped with Tesco maple pecan crisp.

SDC10220

I decided to try this Irish cream chocolate drink from Bali.

SDC10221

2 tbsp made it this dark and thick. I had to add an equal for sweetness. Luckily it’s a small tin, as i prefer my milo!

One thought on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

