B-A-L-I

If you’ve been following, I’m off to BALI tomorrow! So it’s gonna be an early night for an early flight.

Dinner was at Murni after daily mass.

SDC10008

I had their Nasi Campur. Brinjals, Tempeh, and Potatoes.

The brinjals were good! It LOOKED spicy, but totally wasn’t! However, it was way too oily!

Taters were good. Loved the burnt parts.

Tempeh was alright cooked with petai though petai’s not my fav.

SDC10010

Chicken (not the pandan type) was quite nice. Had some too.

I came home to an apple, but have alot more fruits to go. May bring some to BALI! =.=

Going to hit the sack soon, if i can!

One thought on “B-A-L-I

Leave a Reply

