Healthy, then unhealthy

I was healthy in a way that I ran today, and it felt easier than before! I love running outside! Running on the mill gets me bored and more tired, but I still need it for rainy/busy days. And boy, I almost thought my running plans were ruined due to the afternoon rain! But thank God, it finally stopped and me & gramps went to Waterfront @ Desa Park City! Fun! And i finally got to use my expiring GNC voucher today.

Dinner was “across the toll” since LDP is toll-free for today! YAY MERDEKA! Hehe. Yet, we couldn’t decide where to eat. Since Murni was packed, we went to Chow Yang, otherwise known as Mee Yoke Lim in SS2.

I had a CKT-Char Kuey Teow, which is the unhealthy part of the night.

SDC11696

CKT is getting expensive! RM5 with an extra egg (0.0)

It was good, nonetheless. It had wok hei, and 3 or 4 prawns. Spicyness was just nice. Sadly, there was no fried tang hoon as i prefer that.

We headed to Giant as there were Good MERDEKA deals there. I saved RM12!! Yay!!

Plan for tonight: I’m going to try to stay up tonight, since tomorrow, gramps will be out, and the BF is coming home to sleep. So I plan to stay up, and sleep when the BF comes back to sleep! Smile 

Stuff to do:

  • pack for Bali
  • Iron clothes
  • Clean room

Hmm, don’t think this will keep me up though! Will see.

Leave a Reply

