Roses made my day.

SDC11282

Won’t walking home to this just make your day?

The bf bought these beautiful roses and left it for me to find when I got home!! Love him so much for this! 🙂

SDC11286

Thanks dear!

On other matters, to prepare for my LONG day of filing ahead, the bf prepared a “new breakfast” (to me at least..)

SDC10001

I know, it seems odd. You know the kind of cereal you get when you order cereal fish (famous in Chinese restaurants), it’s actually Nestum, and i love it so much. So i bought a tin of Nestum

I’m not 100% fond of it in milk, though the BF is.. but i LOVE it toasted! Oh SO GOOD! But note, a bit of salt and sugar is preferably added during toasting.

A cup of joe for my morning dose of caffeine.

SDC10002

Note: need to buy more new bowls and cups if i continue blogging. 🙂

Went to work, for which i was late…

WORK WORK WORK!

Lunch @ Sakae Sushi! Wanted to use up my RM10 voucher!!!

IMG_0197

Now, everytime me and the bf head there, we NEED to order to plates of kakiage! so yum, and worth the price!

The bf took one before i could snap a shot. =.=

Well, this wasn’t actually what i had, but i did have two of the right ones. Again, forgive as i’m just getting used to blogging again!

Nevertheless, food was yumm.. and back to work. =.=

WORK was manic till 330!

But after the despatch left, everyone seemed most relaxed ever in DAYS!

Went for “tea” at Pappa Rich..

Dinner @ Hong Lim Teochew Porridge.

Fruit @ home!

SDC11312

I heard that apples & grapes are a good pair to be eaten together, in terms of nutrition.

I have something new to show you tomorrow.. something i’ve been wanting to get for a while, but just couldn’t find it here!!

Ta for now. i’m SLEEPY! 🙂

One thought on “Roses made my day.

Leave a Reply

