Sakae, twice in a week

On Thursday, me and dear celebrated early valentine’s since we won’t be together on valentine’s day.. CNY. =.=

After college, dear picked me up and i suggested to head to Sakae to use up me RM10 voucher.

SDC10775

Finally, my ura maki. but looking at this pic, makes me realise how expensive sushi is. this four pieces cost rM5.90, means about RM1.50 each 0.0

SDC10779

Green plates are RM1.90 – reasonable. dear ordered lots of it..

And i realised i dont like miso soup! so gross!! Svun, how in the world can you like it!!!

SDC10776

I of course, had to have my kakiage! yum, but when finishing one plate, i felt jelak.

SDC10777

Soft shell crab crepe!

SDC10778

Salmon mayo..

the bill came up to RM33, but paid only RM23 with me voucher! 😉

 

Sakae Sushi, 1 Utama

Leave a Reply

