One down

Two more to go! International business went well. and i’m SO GLAD it’s over..

Brekkie this morning..

SDC10596

Oats in a jar..

Half a naner, 1/4 cup oats, 1/4 cup water, 1/4 cup milk

I was afraid the heat from the oats would melt this jar, but no!! yay! topped with some cheerios, but it doesn’t go well with heat. It kinda softened. 😦

No workout cos i was stressed about the exam..

lunch was..

SDC10597

A persimmon and a Campbells “soup meal”.. with wheat thins

SDC10598

It was quite nice. but too much broth, so it was not as chunky as i would have liked. The rice balls (i think that’s what they are) were quite nice. but i felt it lacked crunch, so i added some wheat thins. 

To tell you the truth, it’s almost 830 now, and i haven’t had dinner. i’m kinda giving the silent treatment to dear, cos i’m pissed off with him.

i’m still waiting for him to come back from his oh so important futsal.

I’m off, to find something to munch.

Btw, in between meals, there were definitely some nuts and snacks involved which i didn’t snap. 😉

2 thoughts on “One down

  1. Jace you have a beautiful blog. I love it. I’m Tom’s wife. I was considering starting a food blog but since decided it would take up too much time. Tom does great with his, but I’m a lot more private a person than he is.

    I have too many commitments to be able to guarantee I can post often enough to make it worthwhile. I am going to continue to learn to cook from Tom. He’s a great patient teacher :).

    I hope I didn’t bother you and the email address I used isn’t real. That’s how private I can be sometimes.

    • hi.. i don’t know if you’ll be seeing this comment. but thanks for dropping by! Glad you like my blog. well, if you grow to like blogging, i’m sure you’ll be posting often!

Leave a Reply

