instant bread and soup

I think i’m getting lazier and lazier. Dinner at home becomes a no-cook thing for me now.

After workout yesterday, i bathed..

had half my dinner..

orange

Half an orange-the other was rotten.. and a Mediterranean Tomato soup from Tesco Light Choices range..

The soup i felt should have been thicker. it’s just a tomato soup to me. Boring..

Was about to eat my other half of dinner, until i received a call from my dear friend Ye Vonn who is in UK!

Chatted a while.. so great to catch up..

And then had my other half consisting of..

pb

PB on Sweet bread dear’s sis brought back from Kuching.

That’s all for last nights dinner..

Leave a Reply

