Onions

If you’ve not known, i’m an onion lover. once, my aunt bought me a bottle of fried onions, and i finished it within a day. But i got sick of it after that day.. for a few days only. hehe..

So i had battered fried onions for dinner last night.

onion

I know. super light dinner. but i was quite stuffed from lunch. I forgot to add that i had a Grande Cappuccino in 1 Utama.

 

Also finished my last of this eggplant starter. Boo..

And a few spoonfuls of gramps Maggi instant noodles! hehe.

This morning, i just had me some coffee and an egg biscuit to fuel me my workout!

I’m off to some blog-reading and running!

Loves,

Leave a Reply

