Is it wrong?

Is it wrong.. to have a heavy lunch… AND dinner???

Is it wrong to love brinjals so much?

mix 

We went to Happy City Food Court, Kepong for dinner.. i had this from the mixed rice.. RM1.. the stall keeper practically knows me so much so he just gave me an empty plate-no questions asked.. i bet he has also notice my escalating weight since he first saw me..

i know i’m always talking about my weight. i just can’t believe that i’ve returned to the weight before i got my treadmill. i’m VERY disappointed with myself..

Is it wrong to love Kepong’s O’Chien so much?

ochien

Even though it costs RM7?

Sigh… Gramps had chicken wings..

wings

RM2/pair

And Sang Har Sang meen.

sangmeen

Poor imitation of Sang har sang meen. just reminded me of yee mee with prawns.

Is it wrong to have dessert after a heavy lunch and dinner??

We dropped by tin pan gor gor in Kepong.. i had some green bean dessert, extra “cha” please!

greenbean

Grandma had sweet potato soup..

sweet

I had one of the sweet taters! YUM..

So is it wrong?

Loves,

One thought on “Is it wrong?

Leave a Reply

