begin, my 3day weekend

hehe.. so cool not to have classes on friday.. which means i got to wake up later than usual..

i used to get up at 11 during my high school years.i just can’t do that anymore since i made a commitment to workout FIRST thing in the morning..

had my brekkie before workout today.

Butterscotch handi dandi..

handisome honey bunches of oats..

bunchescan you see my obsession with this??? yum!

and some all-bran complete flakes.. some flax… became this beautiful mess..

pudding mixPudding mess! Yum.. but eaten too fast.. šŸ˜¦

also a coffee..

coffeeand some of this..

The mentalist: Patrick Jane

The mentalist!!! šŸ™‚ while my food was digesting. šŸ˜‰

Worked out the usual: run, weights, situps..

i just bathed.. and am going to have some refueling.. and maybe shall get started on Starbucks product strategies for my IB.. sigh..

Loves,

One thought on “begin, my 3day weekend

Leave a Reply

