Coffee bar

I think i’ve gotten TOO used to waking up early. I woke up at 5.11am! But slept back at and woke up at 715am..

Showered, breakfast was just a coffee bar cos i couldn’t make coffee even if i wanted (no milk!!)

espresso

I am beginning to dislike this flavour cos it’s to BITTER! But i love the nuts in it that can keep me full! 🙂

Also had my prune, and two duku langsat!

Reached office.. and my boss isn’t in yet-as usual. Hopefully she’ll let me go home early. I promise it’s not Japanese lunch today!

Leave a Reply

