So lethargic

That’s how i’m feeling today…

This morning, finished the last of my plaited biscuits and ate one pb biscuit which i made quite awhile back, it’s kinda stale, but i just ate it. πŸ™‚

After that, i was “quite” awake, but i still went back to sleep, thought i needed it cos i DID sleep pretty late last night cos was on the phone..

Ran..but i think it could be one of my worsts. I had to stop a few times. I felt out of breath. i think there are 2 reasons (i analysed while running):

  • i’ve not recovered from the blood donation
  • my sports bra is too tight (bought it when i was not at my current bigger size..

So we’ll see how i feel tomorrow. Did some lunges too.. Haven’t been doing my stepper lately. but thought i should try walking on my treadmill when i watch tv! πŸ™‚ not as good as running, but better than a couch potato! πŸ˜‰

Wanted to have something different for breakfast, and i’m leaving my very little left of Corn Pops for my trail mix.

So i had bread for breakkie! Used the extra healthy bread (from Patisfrance) from the fridge (toasted’em).

BREAD

Cut them smaller so i’d take a longer time to appreciate it! πŸ™‚ Had sunflower seed butter onΒ one and apricot jam on another.

Yummy.. My fav part of course was sunflower seed butter.

Also had me coffee!

coffee

I succeeded in making a good coffee today! Mmm.. Coffee, i don’t know what i’d do without you..

Also ended my meal with a prune..

Had quite a heavy breakfast cos i plan to skip a morning snack today. We’ll see how i do!

Last night, had a great chat with old friends. Feeling better now after ranting to them. I miss you Sam!!!

Ta for now.. Am in the office, and there’s work!

Love,

One thought on “So lethargic

  1. Pingback: Biscuits « Jace's tried bites

Leave a Reply

