Nuts about nuts

Woke up today feeling uber sleepy.. Had a late night yesterday on the phone.. Only got to sleep about 12am.. so you can imagine how i felt when my alarm rang at 5.30am!

I just ate my plaited biscuits (they’re going to finish!) and went back to sleep-which i’m trying to stop doing!

Woke up at 6.15am, got onto my workout.. did the usual, but lunges instead of weights.. I think from now on, i’ll do alternates to rest my muscles..

Prepped lunch –> showered –> Prep breakfast

Had cereal again! I know..BoooRiiiNNNg! Haha.. So sorrY! But i AM trying to switch my lunches! 🙂

CEREAL

I think if one sees the amount and types of nuts i have at home, they’ll think i’m nuts! I just love them. And i’m starting to top my cereal with ’em though the muesli i mix in already has some, but i feel that it holds me over longer! I accidentally burn my nuts sometimes as you can see in the picture above (black cashew nut!)

Also had coffee and grapes!

COFFEEGRAPES

I finished the Nescafe Matinal which was so good.. Today, coffee was made with the classic. Gross! If i can’t get Matinal, i’m going back to Nescafe Gold..

Also had the usual prune!

Ok.. I’m actually loaded with work today… Lunch today can go eaither way.. So we’ll see.

Ta!

jace

Leave a Reply

