I wet my pants!

Woke up today.. After had my plaited biscuit for pre-workout, did some updating on the blog.. At least something to wake me up!

Ran the usual, did some weights..

Had cereal after a few days of not having cereal! 🙂

CEREAL

Topped it with some trail mix nuts so that the cereal can hold me longer..

Also had my coffee and grapes..

cuppa grapes

Skipped the naner though.. Saving it for morning snack..

Got to work.. Had loads of work..Kinda.. Filing..the usual..

Decided to go to HQ to submit my attendance form.. And i wet my pants cos of the rain! Of course, wet as in the legs part of my pants got wet! 😦

And i found out they kinda disabled my card.. don’t know why. So i had trouble entering the office.. Maybe they don’t like me. Thank God i’m only here for a few more weeks.. but that means college! 😦

Ta for now!

jace

Leave a Reply

